Wayne All League Team Named…And player of the year…


The Wayne All League Boys basketball team was announced Tuesday night in Waterloo. First team all league selections went to Chris Dean North Rose Wolcott, Kam DiSanto Clyde Savannah, Tom Kanaley Clyde Savannah, Justin Reho East Rochester, Stevie Thomsom Williamson and Devan Veeder Lyons. Second Team All league selections : Joemaine Bogin Clyde Savannah, Kameron Gray Gananda, Pat Harper Clyde Savannah, Tre Johnson Lyons, Jacob Slobe Red Creek, Tom Stephens Williamson. Third Team All League: Kolby Bean Gananda, Rufas Hall Williamson, DJ Long Lyons, Tre Miller East Rochester, Tom Molisani Clyde Savannah, Jacob Stevenson North Rose Wolcott. The Player of the year award went to Kam DiSanto with Zac Young Lyons voted Coach of the year.

One Comment

  1. The Carroll's said:

    Hey Kam, Congratulations. It was a great season and hopefully next year will be even better!! Great Job, you should be proud of your hard work and investment you have made in basketball!!

    March 15, 2013

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *